## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

## **Constituency No. 9**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ARUN KUMAR PAL
	अरूण कुमार पाल
2	SHYAM BABU SINGH
	श्याम बाबू सिंह